

The Connecticut General Assembly

Task Force on the Humane Treatment of Animals in Municipal and Regional Shelters **LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING, ROOM 2100**

HARTFORD, CONNECTICUT 06106-1591 PHONE: 860-240-0550 / 860-240-0021

Michael J. Freda and Diane Collette, Co-Chairs

NAME	APPOINTING AUTHORITY
Mark Bailey	Speaker of the House of Representatives
Vacant - a sworn officer of a municipal police department	Speaker of the House of Representatives
Diane Collette, Co-Chair	President Pro Tempore of the Senate
Deborah J. Fuller	President Pro Tempore of the Senate
Vacant - a chief elected official from a town with a population of more than twenty-five thousand persons	Majority Leader of the House of Representatives
Kimberley MacDonald	Majority Leader of the Senate
Paula Poplawski	Minority Leader of the House of Representatives
Michael J. Freda, Co-Chair	Minority Leader of the Senate
Steven K. Reviczky (Ray Connors, Designee)	Commissioner of the Department of Agriculture

Membership List (as of October 9, 2014)